Gala Chairs

Oceana is grateful for the dedicated Co-Chairs and Vice-Chairs, whose leadership and hard work help make the Oceana New York Gala a success.


Susan and David Rockefeller

Violaine and John Bernbach

Sydney Davis 

Kay and Frank Fernandez 

Loic Gouzer

Kelly and Jim Hallman 

Dede McMahon

John and Regina K. Scully 


Jo Champa

Barbara Cohn

Angela and Stephen Kilcullen

Xin Li-Cohen and Lyor Cohen 

Alexia and David M. Leuschen

Simone and David Levinson

Hassan Pierre 

Andy Sabin

Leslie and Robert Zemeckis